Contact

CONTACT US

Hewes Fastener Division prides itself on customer service.  Our employees are ready and willing to help you.

General Information
info@hewesfastener.com

 

 

Inside Sales Staff
Harold Hall
Harold Hall
Inside Sales Specialist
(e) harold.hall@hewesfastener.com
James Powers
James Powers
Inside Sales Specialist
(e) james.powers@hewesfastener.com
Loren Brei
Loren Brei
Inside Sales Specialist
(e) loren.brei@hewesfastener.com
Nancy Olson
Nancy Olson
Inside Sales Specialist
(e) nancy.olson@hewesfastener.com
Bob Dutko
Bob Dutko
Purchasing Manager/ Inside Sales Specialist
(e) bob.dutko@hewesfastener.com
Kimberly VanOcker
Kimberly VanOcker
Customer Service Representative
(e) kim.vanocker@hctoolsupply.com
Sales and Engineering
Jim Whaley
Jim Whaley
General Manager
(e) jim.whaley@hewesfastener.com
Mitch McQueen
Mitch McQueen
Vice President of Sales
(c) 585-766-9141
(e) mitch.mcqueen@hewesfastener.com
Mike Sturgis
Mike Sturgis
Sales Engineer
(c) 585-313-3917
(e) mike.sturgis@hewesfastener.com
Don Waltzer
Don Waltzer
President
(e) don.waltzer@hctoolsupply.com

 

SPECIAL REQUESTS

Visit our special requests and promotions page for a quick response to requests for quotes or to try a tool such as an insert, mill or grinding wheel.

 

APPLY FOR A JOB

As an employee-owned company, working for H&C Tool Supply and Hewes Fastener is more that just a job. We look forward to meeting with prospective employees to explore where they may fit into our company. Although we are not always hiring - please send us your resume and any other information you consider important for us to know. You can attach these documents in an e-mail to our human resources manager:

hr@hctoolsupply.com

 
ESOP   NSF   Industrial Supply Association   Rochester Business Alliance   New York State Business Council
235 Mt. Read Blvd. P.O. Box 11330 - Rochester NY 14611-0330
Tel: 800-323-4624 - Tel: 585-235-7940 - Fax: 585-235-2947
E-Mail: info@hewesfastener.com
©2012 H&C Tool Supply, Hewes Fastener Division - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED